網站隱私政策

最後修改: 2021 年 03 月 22 日

條款和條件

感謝您訪問由奧勒岡州的奧勒岡衛生局(Oregon Health Authority,下文簡稱“OHA”)提供服務的 Safe + Strong 網站(下文簡稱「網站」)。 OHA 尊重您的隱私,並致力於經由遵守本政策來保護您的隱私。

請仔細閱讀本政策,了解我們針對您的資訊所採取的政策、使用及處理的方式。 如果您不同意我們的政策和做法,請勿選擇使用我們的網站。 訪問網站即表示您無設限制地接受這些條款和條件。

本政策適用於我們收集的下列資訊:

  • 本網站。
  • 您與本網站之間的電子郵件、內文和其他電子資訊中的資訊。

本政策不適用於下列所收集的資訊:

  • 我們離線或使用任何其他方式(包括在 OHA 或任何第三方營運的任何其他網站上)收集的訊息; 或者
  • 任何第三方(包括透過可能連結到網站或可從網站進入的任何應用程序或內容)收集的訊息。

在不限制任何上述規定的情況下,本網站適用於奧勒岡州居民,網站的內容“依照現狀”提供,無任何類型的明示或暗示的保證,包括對適銷性、適合特定目的或不侵權的暗示擔保。 當您使用本網站內容時若受到任何損害,您同意不會對奧勒岡州的相關機構與官員造成傷害或要求賠償。

13 歲以下的兒童

網站不適合未滿 13 歲兒童使用。 13 歲以下人士都不得向網站提供任何資訊。 我們不會刻意收集未滿 13 歲兒童的個人資訊。 如果您未滿 13 歲,請勿在本網站上使用或提供任何資訊。 如果我們獲知我們在未確認父母是否同意的情況下收集或接收了未滿 13 歲兒童的個人資訊,我們將刪除該資訊。 如果您認為我們可能有任何來自或關於未滿 13 歲兒童的資訊,請利用 info@safestrongoregon.org 與我們聯繫。

其他網站的連結 - 免責聲明

為了方便我們的使用者,本網站提供其他網站的連結。 這些連結包括由其他政府機構、非營利組織和私人企業營運的網站連結。 當您使用其中一個連結時,您將不再使用本網站,並且將不適用本隱私聲明。 當您連結到另一個網站時,您將受制於該網站的隱私政策。

當您跟隨連結轉至其中一個網站時,奧勒岡州或奧勒岡州的任何機構、官員或雇員不保證這些外部網站發布的任何資訊的準確性、可靠性或時效性,也不認可從這些系統連結的任何內容、觀點、產品或服務,並且對於任何一方因依賴這些網站資訊的準確性、可靠性或時效性而造成的任何損失不承擔責任。 部分此類資訊可能不正確或者非最新資訊。 任何個人或實體若依賴從這些外部系統和網站獲得的任何訊息,須自行承擔風險。

本網站在您來訪時會自動收集的資訊

如果您在訪問本網站期間瀏覽或下載資訊,我們僅收集和儲存大多數網路伺服器軟體收集的基本數據。 該資訊如下:

  1. 用於連線的網路協議 (IP) 地址(但不是您的電子郵件地址)。 IP 地址是分配給您的網路服務供應商或直接分配給您的電腦之確認數據。 我們使用 IP 地址來回應您的瀏覽器請求。 範例: 122.125.36.42
  2. 分配給您的 IP 地址的域名(若有)。 範例: somename.com
  3. 使用的瀏覽器和操作系統類型。 範例: Mozilla/4.0(相容; MSIE 4.01; Windows NT; IE4WDUS-1998101501)
  4. 您瀏覽本網站的日期和時間
  5. 您在本網站瀏覽的網頁或服務
  6. 您在進入本網站之前所瀏覽的網站。 (注意: 包括此內容,以便可以對訪問者如何進入我們的網站進行結果分析,即: 來自搜索引擎、來自另一個網站的連結等)

我們不追蹤個人用戶的網路軌跡與選擇。 但是,我們會使用我們自動收集的上述資訊的總結來確定以下內容:

  • 哪些組織是我們的瀏覽頻率最高的用戶(上述項目 2),以便更好地針對使用者來制訂我們的內容
  • 用戶正在使用哪些瀏覽器造訪我們的網站,以便確定我們應使用哪些技術來開發可配合不同類型瀏覽器使用的網頁(上述項目 3)
  • 我們網頁被瀏覽的頻率(上述項目 5)
  • 來自各組織的流量,比如引導人們造訪網站的搜索引擎(上述項目 6)

我們用於此數據的自動收集技術可能包括:

  • Cookie (或瀏覽器 Cookie)。 Cookie 是放置在電腦硬碟上的一個小文件。 您可以透過啟動瀏覽器上的適當設定來拒絕接受瀏覽器 Cookie。 但是,如果選擇此設定,則可能無法瀏覽我們網站的某些部分。 除非您已調整瀏覽器設定,拒絕 使用Cookie,否則當瀏覽器引導您瀏覽我們的網站時,我們的系統將啟動 Cookie。
  • 網路標記。 我們網站的網頁可能包含稱為網路標記(也稱為透明 gif、像素標簽和單像素 gif)的小型電子文件,例如,這些文件可允許 OHA 統計訪問過這些網頁和/或其他相關網站統計數據的用戶數量(例如,記錄某些網站內容的人氣,以及驗證系統和服務器的完整性)。
  • Google Analytics. 我們使用名為 “Google Analytics” 的工具來收集本網站的使用資訊。 Google Analytics 收集資訊,比如用戶瀏覽本網站的頻率、瀏覽網站時查看的網頁,以及進入本網站之前曾使用的其他網站。 我們只是使用從 Google Analytics 獲得的資訊來改進本網站。 Google Analytics 只收集您瀏覽本網站之際所分配給您的 IP 地址,而不收集您的姓名或其他識別資訊。 我們不會將藉由使用 Google Analytics 收集的資訊與個人身份資訊相結合。 雖然 Google Analytics 在您的網路瀏覽器上植入永久性 Cookie,以便在您下次瀏覽本網站時將您識別為唯一用戶,但除了 Google 之外,任何人都無法使用該 Cookie。 關於您訪問本網站的資訊在Google 使用和共享 Google Analytics 收集時是受到 Google Analytics 使用條款和 Google 隱私政策的限制。 您可以藉由禁用瀏覽器上的 Cookie 來防止 Google Analytics 在您再度回訪本網站時識別您。
  • 廣告重導行銷。我們使用各種服務在網路上宣傳 Safe + Strong 網站,包括但不只限於 Google Marketing Platform 和 Facebook Pixel。 藉由在您的電腦或設備上所瀏覽過 Safe + Strong 網站的部份上放置 Cookie,提供為您量身訂做的服務中顯示相關廣告 這些服務不會以任何方式識別您的身份或提供您或您的設備的瀏覽權限。 使用的 Cookie 和網路像素用於表示「此人瀏覽了此網頁,因此向其展示與該網頁有關的廣告。」 這些服務使我們能夠裁訂適切的行銷策略,更佳適應您的需求,並且提供最符合您的廣告。

如果您不希望參與使用 Google Marketing Platform,可以進入Google 的廣告偏好管理設定選擇退出。

公開聲明

除非存在法律豁免,否則本網站上的所有資訊均為公共記錄。 奧勒岡州修訂法規 (Oregon Revised Statutes, ORS) 第 192 章包含奧勒岡州公共記錄法 (Oregon Public Records Law)。

在奧勒岡州,有法律確保政府開放並確保公眾有權使用州政府持有的適當記錄和資訊。 同時,基於個人隱私,查詢公開的公共記錄的權利仍有例外情況。 州和聯邦法律均提供例外情況。 為了提供所求的服務,我們可能要求您提供個人識別資訊,但是此類資訊的處理方式與親自前往政府辦公室時的處理方式相同。

為了安全起見並確保所有用戶依然可以使用本網站,本網站可能監控網路流量,以識別未經授權的嘗試上傳或更改訊息、或以其他方式造成損害之行為。 如果安全監控顯示可能的濫用或犯罪活動的證據,網站人員可將此類監控的結果提供給相關執法單位。 除了已經授權的執法調查,不會嘗試識別個人用戶或其使用習慣。 嚴禁未經授權嘗試上傳資訊或更改此服務的相關資訊,且此類行為可能受到州法律和聯邦法規的懲罰,包括 1986 年計算機詐欺和濫用法案 (Computer Fraud and Abuse Act of 1986) 和 1996 年美國資訊基礎設施保護法案 (National Information Infrastructure Protection Act of 1996)。

個人資訊和不揭露資訊

「個人資訊」是關於個人的易於識別的資訊,比如個人姓名、地址和電話號碼。 在這種情況下,如果公開會構成對隱私的不合理侵犯,則可以免於公布此類個人資訊。 根據奧勒岡州法律,網址或 Internet 協議 (IP) 地址不被視為個人資訊。 除非特別豁免,否則州政府收集的大多數資訊都被視為是對公眾開放的。 奧勒岡州修訂法規 (Oregon Revised Statutes, ORS) 第 192 章包含奧勒岡州公共記錄法 (Oregon Public Records Law)。 根據這項法律,在特定情況下,個人可以請求公職人員不公佈包含其家庭住址和電話號碼的公共記錄。 ORS 第 192.445 款詳釋了如何請求不被公佈。

電子郵件

除非存在法律豁免,否則經由本網站收集的所有資訊均將成為公共記錄。 奧勒岡州修訂法規 (Oregon Revised Statutes, ORS) 第 192 章包含奧勒岡州公共記錄法 (Oregon Public Records Law)。

了解電子郵件隱私的更多相關資訊,請參閱上文公開公告部分。

您的資訊之其他揭露狀況

除了上述部分中的特定公佈條款外,我們可以不受限制地披露關於訪問者的統合資訊,以及無法識別任何個人身份的資訊。

我們可以在下列情況下公佈本隱私政策中所述的我們收集或您提供的個人資訊:

  • 向承包商、服務提供商和我們用於支援我們業務的其他第三方公佈,這些相關方受合同義務約束,對個人資訊保密,並僅將資訊用於我們向其公佈資訊之目的。
  • 用您提供資訊達成所需目的。
  • 當您提供資訊給予我們任何其他公佈的目的。
  • 在您同意的情況下。

我們也可以在下列情況下公佈您的個人資訊:

  • 遵守任何法院命令、法律或法律程序,包括回應任何政府或監管的要求。

如果我們認為在保護 OHA、我們的用戶或其他人的權利、財產或安全下有必要或適宜的公佈。

關於我們如何使用和公佈您的資訊的選擇

我們努力提供您所提供給我們的個人資訊相關的選擇。 我們已建立各種機制,針對您的資訊為您提供以下控制措施:

  • 追蹤技術和廣告。 您可以將瀏覽器設定為拒絕所有或某些瀏覽器 Cookie,或者在發送 Cookie 時提醒您。 如果您禁用或拒絕 Cookie,請注意,本網站的某些部分可能無法正常運行。
  • 禁止追蹤。 我們不會隨著時間和跨第三方網站追蹤網站使用者,因此不會回應禁止追蹤信號。

要求個人資訊檢查

您有權查看本網站收集的關於您的個人資訊。 請您與提供所需服務的相關機構聯系。

安全傳輸

本網站使用行業標準的加密軟體安全憑證 (SSL) 來確認數據的安全傳輸。 使用此安全功能時,瀏覽器中的 URL 將轉為“HTTPS”,而不是“HTTP”。 您的瀏覽器還可能在其工具列上顯示鎖頭或鑰匙符號,表明已啟用安全傳輸。 如果出現這些指令,資訊可能容易被其他方攔截。 遺憾的是,使用網路傳輸資訊並不完全安全。 儘管我們盡最大努力保護您的個人資訊,但我們無法保證您傳輸至我們網站的個人資訊的安全性。 傳輸任何個人資訊均由您自行承擔風險。 我們不負責規避網站上包含的任何隱私設定或安全措施。 人們認為大多數網路電子郵件通信都不安全。 如果您要傳達敏感資訊,請考慮使用郵寄方式發送或利用電話與機構聯繫。

廣告免責聲明

本網站禁止私人實體登廣告。 奧勒岡州不認可或贊助私營網站上出現的產品、服務或資訊。

我們的隱私政策變更

我們的政策是須在此網頁上發布我們對隱私政策的任何變更。 如果我們對如何處理用戶的個人資訊做出重大變更,我們將經由網站首頁上的通知告知於您。 請在網頁頁首確定隱私政策的最新修訂日期。 您有責任確認我們擁有您的最新、有效且可送達的電子郵件地址,並有責任定期瀏覽我們的網站和本隱私政策,核查是否有任何變更。

As of August 27, 2021: Due to a rise in COVID-19 infections and hospitalizations, everyone in Oregon is required to wear a mask in all indoor public spaces and most outdoor settings.

Privacy Policy

Last updated: March 31, 2021

Terms and Conditions

Thank you for visiting the Safe + Strong website (the ”Website”), brought to you by the State of Oregon’s Oregon Health Authority (the “OHA”). The OHA respects your privacy and is committed to protecting it through our compliance with this policy.

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website. By accessing the Website, you accept these terms and conditions without limitation.

This policy applies to information we collect:

  • On this Website.
  • In email, text, and other electronic messages between you and this Website.

It does not apply to information collected by:

  • Us offline or through any other means, including on any other website operated by the OHA or any third party; or
  • Any third party, including through any application or content that may link to or be accessible from the Website.

Without limiting any of the foregoing, this Website is intended for residents of Oregon and the content of the Website is provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, including the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non- infringement. You agree that you will hold harmless and indemnify the State of Oregon and its agencies and officers from and against any damages based on your use of the content of this Website.

Children Under the Age of 13

The Website is not intended for children under 13 years of age. No one under age 13 may provide any information to the Website. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. If you are under 13, do not use or provide any information on this Website. If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 13 without verification of parental consent, we will delete that information. If you believe we might have any information from or about a child under 13, please contact us at info@safestrongoregon.org.

Links to other sites - a disclaimer

This Website provides links to other websites as a convenience to our audiences. These include links to websites operated by other government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and private businesses. When you use one of these links, you are no longer on this Website and this Privacy Notice will not apply. When you link to another site, you are subject to the privacy policy of that site.

When you follow a link to one of these sites neither the State of Oregon, nor any agency, officer, or employee of the State of Oregon warrants the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of any information published by these external sites, nor endorses any content, viewpoints, products, or services linked from these systems, and none of those parties can be held liable for any losses caused by reliance on the accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of those sites’ information. Portions of such information may be incorrect or not current. Any person or entity that relies on any information obtained from these external systems and websites does so at his or her own risk.

Information collected when you browse this site

If you browse or download information during your visit to this Website, we collect and store only the standard data collected by most web server software. That information is:

  1. The Internet Protocol (IP) address used for your connection (but not your email address). The IP address is a numerical identifier assigned either to your internet service provider or directly to your computer. We use the IP address to respond to your browser request. Example: 122.125.36.42
  2. The domain name assigned to your IP address (if there is one). Example: somename.com
  3. The type of browser and operating system used. Example: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 4.01; Windows NT; IE4WDUS-1998101501)
  4. The date and time you visited this Website
  5. The web pages or services you accessed at this Website
  6. The site you visited prior to coming to this Website. (Note: this is included so that summary analysis can be done on how visitors get to our Website, i.e., from a search engine, from a link on another site, etc.)

We do not track individual user navigation choices. We do, however, use summaries of the information listed above that we collect automatically to determine:

  • What organizations are our most frequent users (item 2 above) to better target our content for the audience
  • What browsers are being used on our Website to determine what techniques we should use to develop pages that will work with different types of browsers (item 3 above)
  • How often our pages are being visited (item 5 above)
  • The traffic from organization names such as search engines that direct people to the Website (item 6 above)

The technologies we use for this automatic data collection may include:

  • Cookies (or browser cookies). A cookie is a small file placed on the hard drive of your computer. You may refuse to accept browser cookies by activating the appropriate setting on your browser. However, if you select this setting you may be unable to access certain parts of our Website. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, our system will issue cookies when you direct your browser to our Website.
  • Web Beacons. Pages of our Website may contain small electronic files known as web beacons (also referred to as clear gifs, pixel tags, and single-pixel gifs) that permit the OHA, for example, to count users who have visited those pages or and for other related website statistics (for example, recording the popularity of certain website content and verifying system and server integrity).
  • Google Analytics. We use a tool called "Google Analytics" to collect information about use of this Website. Google Analytics collects information such as how often users visit this Website, what pages they visit when they do so, and what other sites they used prior to coming to this Website. We use the information we get from Google Analytics only to improve this Website. Google Analytics collects only the IP address assigned to you on the date you visit this Website, rather than your name or other identifying information. We do not combine the information collected through the use of Google Analytics with personally identifiable information. Although Google Analytics plants a permanent cookie on your web browser to identify you as a unique user the next time you visit this Website, the cookie cannot be used by anyone but Google. Google's ability to use and share information collected by Google Analytics about your visits to this Website is restricted by the Google Analytics Terms of Use and the Google Privacy Policy. You can prevent Google Analytics from recognizing you on return visits to this Website by disabling cookies on your browser.
  • Ad Retargeting . We use services to advertise the Safe + Strong Website across the Internet, including but not necessarily limited to the Google Marketing Platform and Facebook Pixel. These services will display relevant ads on their services tailored to you based on what parts of the Safe + Strong Website you have viewed by placing a cookie on your computer or device or utilizing a web pixel. THESE SERVICES DO NOT IN ANYWAY IDENTIFY YOU OR GIVE ACCESS TO YOU OR YOUR DEVICE. The cookies and web pixels utilized are used to say “This person visited this page, so show them ads relating to that page.” These services allows us to tailor our marketing to better suit your needs and only create ads that are relevant to you.

Public disclosure

All information on this Website is a public record unless an exemption in law exists. ORS Chapter 192 contains the Oregon Public Records Law.

In the state of Oregon, laws exist to ensure that government is open and that the public has a right to access appropriate records and information possessed by state government. At the same time, there are exceptions to the public's right to access public records based on the privacy of individuals. Both state and federal laws provide exceptions. We may request personally identifiable information from you in order to provide requested services, but such information is handled as it would be for an in-person visit to a governmental office.

For security purposes and to ensure that this Website remains available to all users, this Website may monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information or to otherwise cause damage. If security monitoring reveals evidence of possible abuse or criminal activity, Website personnel may provide the results of such monitoring to appropriate officials. Except for authorized law enforcement investigations, no attempts are made to identify individual users or their usage habits. Unauthorized attempts to upload information or change information on this service are strictly prohibited and may be punishable under state law and federal statutes, including the Computer Fraud and Abuse Act of 1986 and the National Information Infrastructure Protection Act of 1996.

Personal information and nondisclosure

"Personal information" is information about a person that is readily identifiable to that individual, such as an individual's name, address and telephone number. Such personal information may be exempt from disclosure if disclosure would constitute an unreasonable invasion of privacy under the circumstances. A domain name or Internet Protocol (IP) address is not considered personal information under Oregon law. Most information collected by state government is assumed to be open to the public unless specifically exempted. ORS Chapter 192 contains the Oregon Public Records Law. Under this law, individuals are permitted to request that public officials not disclose a public record that contains their home address and telephone number under certain circumstances. ORS 192.445 specifies how to request non-disclosure.

Email

All information collected through this Website becomes a public record unless an exemption in law exists. ORS Chapter 192 contains the Oregon Public Records Law.

See the public disclosure section above for more information on email privacy.

Additional Disclosure of Your Information

In addition to the specific disclosures terms in the sections immediately above, we may disclose aggregated information about our visitors, and information that does not identify any individual, without restriction.

We may disclose personal information that we collect or you provide as described in this privacy policy:

  • To contractors, service providers, and other third parties we use to support our business and who are bound by contractual obligations to keep personal information confidential and use it only for the purposes for which we disclose it to them.
  • To fulfill the purpose for which you provide it.
  • For any other purpose disclosed by us when you provide the information.
  • With your consent.

We may also disclose your personal information:

  • To comply with any court order, law, or legal process, including to respond to any government or regulatory request.
  • If we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to protect the rights, property, or safety of the OHA, our users, or others.

Choices About How We Use and Disclose Your Information

We strive to provide you with choices regarding the personal information you provide to us. We have created mechanisms to provide you with the following control over your information:

  • Tracking Technologies and Advertising. You can set your browser to refuse all or some browser cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If you disable or refuse cookies, please note that some parts of this Website may not function properly.
  • Do Not Track. We do not track visitors over time and across third party websites and therefore do not respond to Do Not Track signals.

Requesting Personal Information Inspection

You have the right to review personal information collected about you by this Website. Contact the agency that provides the service you requested.

Secure transmission

This Website uses the industry standard encryption software Secure Socket Layer (SSL) to enable secure transmission of data. The URL in your browser will change to "HTTPS" instead of "HTTP" when this security feature is invoked. Your browser may also display a lock or key symbol on its task bar to indicate invoked secure transmission. If these indicators are not present, information may be susceptible to interception by other parties. Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we do our best to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of your personal information transmitted to our Website. Any transmission of personal information is at your own risk. We are not responsible for circumvention of any privacy settings or security measures contained on the Website. Most internet email communication is not considered secure. If you are communicating sensitive information, consider sending it by postal mail or contacting the agency by phone.

Advertising disclaimer

Advertising by private entities is prohibited on this Website. The State of Oregon does not endorse or sponsor the products, services or information appearing on privately owned websites.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

It is our policy to post any changes we make to our privacy policy on this page. If we make material changes to how we treat our users' personal information, we will notify you through a notice on the Website home page. The date the privacy policy was last revised is identified at the top of the page. You are responsible for ensuring we have an up-to-date active and deliverable email address for you, and for periodically visiting our Website and this privacy policy to check for any changes.